About Us

Home   About us   Contact

Contact

Symphony Services International

Suite 2, Level 5, 1 Oxford Street, Darlinghurst NSW 2010, Australia
PO Box 1145, Darlinghurst NSW 1300, Australia
Tel: +61 2 8622 9400 | Fax: +61 2 8622 9422

Directorate

Kate Lidbetter, Chief Executive Officer
lidbetterk@symphonyinternational.net

+61 (0)2 8622 9466

Clare Krier, Administration Officer
krierc@symphonyinternational.net

+61 (0)2 8622 9400

Artistic Administration

Justin Boschetti, Artist Services Manager
boschettij@symphonyinternational.net

+61 (0)2 8622 9473

Peter Silver, Artist Services Co-ordinator
silverp@symphonyinternational.net

+61 (0)2 8622 9461

Anna Howell, Artist Development Co-ordinator
howella@symphonyinternational.net

+61 (0)2 8622 9482

Publications and Research

Lorraine Neilson, Publications Co-ordinator
neilsonl@symphonyinternational.net
+61 (0)2 8622 9488

Music Library

Vi King Lim, Library Manager
limv@symphonyinternational.net

+61 (0)2 8622 9486

Emily Whitmore, Music Librarian (Outside Hire)
whitmoree@symphonyinternational.net

+61 (0)2 8622 9427

Mary-Ann Mead, Library Assistant
meadma@symphonyinternational.net

+61 (0)2 8622 9400

Finance

Dilek Henderson, Finance Manager
hendersond@symphonyinternational.net

+61 (0)2 8622 9452

Teresa Majewski, Artist Finance Officer
majewskit@symphonyinternational.net

+61 (0)2 8622 9467

Zofia Bryla, Accounts Payable Officer
brylaz@symphonyinternational.net

+61 (0)2 8622 9428

Media Enquiries

For media enquiries about Symphony Services International, please contact Trudy Johnston.